Home Page Contact Us

Claim Information


FOLLOW THIS LINK TO ACCESS ADDITIONAL CARRIER PHONE NUMBERS

 

 

Admiral PH 856-429-9200 Fax 856-429-8611 admclaims@admiralins.com

Allied Ins. PH 800-228-4011 Fax 800-554-2899

America First PH 877-263-7890 Fax 800-445-4304 newlosses@americafirst-ins.com

                                        General Correspondence by email—afidallas@americafirst-ins.com

American Modern Home PH 800-543-2644 (PL)

American Standard Lloyds and Firemans PH 800-933-3147 Fax 800-933-3148

Bituminous Claims: PH: 888-857-8031 FAX: 210-340-8171

Burlington Fax 336-586-2808 claimnotice@ifgcompanies.com

Canal Ins. PH 800-868-7538 WEB //www.canalinsurance.com- Report a Loss

Colony Ins. Fax 303-773-7373 claimreporting@colonyins.com

Chubb: PH 800-252-4670 Fax: 800-300-2538

Colemont PH 800-528-5544 Fax 866-274-1793 txclaims@colemont.com  www.deep-south.com

CNA PH 877-262-2727 Fax 800-953-7389 lossreport@cnaasap.com

Crum& Forester PH 888-890-1500 Fax 877-622-6188

Delta:  Flood Fax 713-570-2800 or 723-666-0409 or 800-666-0345 www.deltains.com

Delta Lloyds General Agency PH 800-759-8656    X 2763 or   X2771 or    X2715 (PL)

Deep South PH 888-8025246 claimcare@deep-south.com

FEMA PH 800-621-3362

Fidelity PH 800-725-9472  Fax 402-346-6529 omaha.claimsreports@fnf.com

Fidelity Flood PH 800-725-9472  www.fidelitynationalflood.com  (PL)

Financial Guarantee PH 800-290-8424  Fax  713-290-8456 (PL)

Foremost  PH 800-527-3907 (PL)

Harleysville Flood PH 888-888-2169 Fax 406-756-8744 (PL)

Hartford PH 800-447-7649

Hartford Stem Boiler Fax 888-329-5677

Hull & Co. PH 800-631-6478

ICAT PH 866-789-4228 Fax 866-325-2142

Myron Steves PH 713-351-8342 mfsclaims@myronsteves.com

National Indemnity PH 800-356-5750 Fax 402-536-3031 claims@nationalindemnity.com

National Lloyds PH 800-749-6419  Fax 817-887-5746 storm@natlloyds.com

National Security PH 800-239-2358

Progressive PH 800-888-7764

Safeco PH 800-332-3226 Fax 651-310-3810

Scottsdale PH 800-933-3147  Fax 480-483-6752 http://www.scottsdaleins.com

Southern County Mutual PH 800-677-5170 Fax 210-949-9122 vvera@ccmcgroup.com

South Texas PH 281-820-9555 Fax 281-820-0688 (PL)

St Paul Travelers PH 800-356-4098 Fax 866-378-3661 CRIME FAX: 888-460-6622

The Zenith PH 800-440-5020 www.thezenith.com

Travelers PH 800-238-6225 or 800-252-4633  Fax 877-784-5329

Texas Fair Plan PH 800-979-6440 (PL)

Texas Fair Plan (Wellington) PH 800-446-680 Fax 800-466-6603 (PL)

Texas Mutual Ins Co PH 1-800-892-5246 Fax 877-404-7999

Texas Windstorm PH 800-788-8246  Fax 512-899-4950

TWIA Fax 512-899-4953   twialossnotices@twia.org  www.twia.org

Underwriters at Lloyds PH 713-723-9434 Fax 713-723-9871          claims@gulfcoastclaim.com

Union Standard PH 800-206-0417 Fax 866-256-8744 usigclaims@usic.com

Voyager/Amer Reliable PH 800-456-8458 Fax 800-224-4170 (PL)

Unitrin Specialty PH 800-456-1919 X 5 Fax 877-444-8282

Voyager/American Reliable PH 800-245-1505 Fax 800-224-4170

Zurich PH 800-987-3373 Fax 877-962-2567 usz_carecenter@zurichna.com (underscore)