Name Title Office Ext. Email
Barbara Romo Commercial Account Manager Round Rock 106 bromo@insurepointe.com
Barbara Simmons Personal Lines Account Analyst Houston 118 bsimmons@insurepointe.com
Carol Sweeney Commercial Account Manager Houston 112 csweeney@insurepointe.com
Carolyn Ruffeno Certificate Manager Houston 134 cruffeno@insurepointe.com
Charlie Magenheimer Sales Agent Houston 122 cmagenheimer@insurepointe.com
Chevy Gibson Employee Benefits Account Analyst Houston 171 cgibson@insurepointe.com  
Courtney Frank Controller Houston 123 cfrank@insurepointe.com
D. Brandon Frith Senior Vice President Houston 114 bfrith@insurepointe.com
David Collins Sales Agent Houston 220 dcollins@insurepointe.com
Debi Hough Claims and Commercial Support Houston 131 dhough@insurepointe.com
G. Wade Austin Sales Agent Houston 117 gwaustin@insurepointe.com
Jeannette Calhoun Personal Lines/Commercial Account Manager Houston 142 jcalhoun@insurepointe.com
Jeff Gaddis Regional Vice President Round Rock 200 jgaddis@insurepointe.com
Karen Brooks Commercial Account Manager Houston 113 kbrooks@insurepointe.com
Karen Giddens Commercial Account Support Houston 160 kgiddens@insurepointe.com
Karen Harris Transportation/Commercial Account Manager Houston 129 kharris@insurepointe.com
Kimberly Wilson Commercial Account Manager Houston 161 kwilson@insurepointe.com
Morgan Zylka Employee Benefits Account Analyst Houston 156 mzylka@insurepointe.com
Patricia Watson Commercial Account Manager Houston 138 pwatson@insurepointe.com
Rex Goodman Sales Agent Houston 127 rgoodman@insurepointe.com
Ron Luster Executive Vice President Houston 110 rluster@insurepointe.com
Rosemary Lemmer Accounting Houston 152 rlemmer@insurepointe.com
Scotty Jinks Commercial Account Analyst Houston 116 sjinks@insurepointe.com
Shannon Bishop Accounting Houston 125 sbishop@insurepointe.com
Susan Palmer President Houston 109 spalmer@insurepointe.com

Social Social
© Copyright. All rights reserved.
Powered by Insurance Website Builder